India: New Provincial Government

on 31 Dec, 2018

Bangalore (India), 12/31/2018.- The Provincial Chapter of India gathered at Bangalore, from 26 December 2018 - 2 January 2019, has elected their Provincial Superior and Provincial councilors for the next five years.

From left to right: Srs. Anney, Sheena, Deepa, Anupa, JiniFrom left to right: Srs. Anney, Sheena, Deepa, Anupa, Jini 
The constitution of the new Provincial Council is:
  • Sr. Deepa Moonjely, Provincial Superior
  • Sr. Jini Joseph Mazhuvanchery, councilor
  • Sr. Sheena Paul Thelappilly, councilor
  • Sr. Anney Chummar Maniyamkot, councilor
  • Sr. Anupa Nirot Toppo, councilor

 Click on the arrows to moveClick on the arrows to move

We thank them for their availability and wish them all the best as they will continue the good work in view of the common good and the mission at the service of charity.